Tuesday Night Kara

March 19, 2008 at 6:17 pm (Uncategorized)

Well – it was better than before.  The past few weeks have been horrible in Kara.  We got some real noobs hanging around that not only don’t have the gear, but don’t have the knowledge of how to play their toons.  Last night we made it through Attumen, Moroes, and finally Oz.  Then the kids had to go to bed.  I’m used to better tanks, so when I got in the group with some bad tanks again, I was a little disappointed.  We are running again tonight but I doubt we will get to prince.  This new #1 priest doesn’t know how to heal.  Guess that’s what happens when you buy your toon – lol.  We decided last night that we would cut off kara runs on April 1st.  I can’t wait until we get in all 25 mans and get some good loot.  Guess I’ll just have to wait.

Leave a comment